The Weddings Minister -
<< REVIEWS OF MY SERVICES! >>

I'm very proud to share with you the following 25 - ✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Reviews!!! No wonder I received by Thumbtack the BEST of 2015 & 2016, and the Top PRO Awards!!!

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Juan S.
Wedding Officiant - Outstanding "Victor was absolutely wonderful, and helped make our wedding exactly what we wanted it to be. If you're getting married in Georgia, this is who you want. Thank you!!!" Sep. 28, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Yesenia C.
"Victor is a great listener, kind very professional. He was pleasant to work with and very patient. He performed a Bilingual Spanish Cermony for my husband and I and it turns out beautiful. I would recommend him 100%. Thanks for making it special, Victor. Que Dios te bendiga siempre!" Sep 8, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Aleyda R.
Words can't explain how happy we're with Mr. Alvarado's service! He is the best you can have! I'm so grateful with everything he did for us. He helped us and explained every detail it was, and so easy for us, being a new experience we were so lost, but he made it so clear and easy. I will definitely recommend him because he is just awesome. Everything came out perfect and he gave us different options to do. Thank you again... Sep 7, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Jessica L 
"I was so happy to find Victor through Thumbtack since I specifically wanted someone who can create a bilingual ceremony for me and also speak fluently in Spanish with a great personality. Everything turned out great and he was easy to get in touch with." Sep. 2, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Mayra S.
Muchas, pero muchas GRACIAS al señor Victor por haber oficiando nuestra boda civil. Mi esposo y yo quedamos muy contentos con su trabajo, el Señor Victor es muy profesional y puntual. Gracias otra vez! June 26, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Itzel M.
"Muchas gracias por todo. Gracias por esperarse para que llegarán mis familiares." June 23, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Monica G.
"Love him! Very sweet done, our wedding was exactly the way we wanted everything. Perfect, thank you so much!" July 31, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Margaret J.
"Victor was a great wedding officiant! He was easy to get in touch with and responded to messages quickly. He was a wonderful choice on our special day!"  July 29, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Cesar J.
"Awesome person. Highly recommended!"  July 28, 2018

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Novie P.
He made our day as memorable as it is.:) He is great and it turned out as what we wanted. Thank you so much!!"  July 18, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Angel L.
"Una persona muy profesional, agradable y dispuesto a entender y llevar a cabo tus ideas para que tengas la mejor experiencia en el día más importante de tu vida" June 22, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Vivian G.
"My husband and I could not have had a better ceremony! Rev. Alvarado truly made the nerves and the worries nonexistent. His bilingual ceremony was beautifully written and it really accommodated those who only spoke Spanish and those who only spoke English. 
We would definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a wedding officiant!" Viviana & Eddie April 2, 2016

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Esther C.
Excellent job. Beautiful ceremony" March 8, 2016 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Yessica P.
Wonderful Job. Thank you. Muchas Gracias February 24, 2016 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Joshua B.
Thank you for a wonderful Bilingual ceremony. Perfect. January 3, 2016 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Angie C.
"Victor did an outstanding job officiating our bilingual ceremony! He tailored it to be exactly what we wanted. Our friends and family, and most importantly us, really loved how it all turned out. Thanks Victor for providing this service at a reasonable price."
Thank you Angélica & James for honoring me for being the one selected to marry you! God bless you both. Best regards. October 29, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Laura G.
"From the day we met with Victor to our wedding ceremony, we were completely comfortable with Victor. He made a very stressful event, very calm. He was very easy to work with. He was on time and professional. The ceremony was beautiful.."
October 25, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Lily R.
Gracias por ser participe del dia mas feliz de mi vida, mi boda. Muy puntual y profesional. September 25, 2015

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Isvi S.
"He is very helpful and the communication was there from day one to the wedding day!
The ceremony was beautiful..." September 4, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Julia M.
Victor, Thank you for a beautiful commitment ceremony!
Ken and I did not really know what to expect from a commitment ceremony but your friendly, welcoming and professional demeanor made us feel at ease about things right from our first meeting with you.
You helped us personalize our ceremony and all your suggestions were excellent!
You were able to really make this day special for us by giving our ceremony the dignity and respect it deserves while simultaneously keeping it light and joyful.
The ceremony got nothing but compliments from our friends and family. Our German family members were particularly excited that you cited a prayer in the German language. We really appreciate it - we know that German is impossible :-D (and it must have required a lot of practice on your part)!
Thank you for all you did for us! You made our day a day we will never forget!
Julia and Ken May 5, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Kathryn P.
"He was awesome!! He had everything planned and typed out and did the things we wanted to do. Thanks so much!!!"
Hi Kathryn & Manuel, Thank you for your kind remarks. It was my honor and pleasure working with both of you. God bless you always! April 19, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Jorge M.
"Victor's service from beginig to end was flawless. He arrived on time to perform the ceremony and he was very professional, courteous and makes you feel comfortable as if you have known him since forever!! I highly recommend him!!" March 31, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Bruce C.
"Victor was so kind in agreeing to marry us. His pre-wedding services were highly professional, very thorough and always attentive to our questions with his responses. 
He arrived a little early and was completely prepared and instead of getting right down to business, he took the time to get to know a little about us and he made us feel very comfortable and at ease. 
His ceremony was exactly what we had hoped for. His Love for God and his clear commitment to making that day our most beautiful day ever was extremely impressive. 
We are planning on renewing our wedding vows this summer and we have asked Victor to come to Baton Rouge to repeat our wonderful experience for us. We can't wait to see him again."
February 24, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Megan S.
"Victor marries my husband and I november 8th 2014. He met with us before the wedding to get an idea of what we wanted for the ceremony. He set us a script before the wedding too so he could get input from us. He arrived on time for the wedding. He performed the ceremony perfectly and I think I even caught him tearing up too. We are so happy we chose Victor to marry us. He will always have a special place in our hearts!" February 24, 2015 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Marcela G.
"My husband and I absolutely enjoyed having Mr. Alvarado perform our wedding service. He gave us ideas on how to give our celebration a special touch which we had not even thought possible. Our guests and family were delighted to have him perform the service in Spanish as well. We are very pleased with Mr. Alvarado and would definitely recommend him to any other couple wanting to get married." December 19, 2014 

✮✮✮✮✮ (5 Stars) Nelson V.
"My wife Esperanza, our guests and I had the most beautiful ceremony performed by Victor Alvarado. From the first contact Victor was very professional, provided guidance, options and ultimately made our special day a memorable event that we will forever cherish. Victor even managed to work with us, even when we had to move the wedding date to an earlier date more than a month from the original date. Mr. Alvarado arrived early and impecably dressed. He made us feel very comfortable and everyone was pleased with him." November 15, 2014


<< Marriage License - Documentation>>

Cobb County, Georgia: Posted on Friday, April 13, 2012 7:23 PM
  For applicants under 18 years of age:  Obtaining certified copies of your marriage licenseA FREE marital workshop: Cobb Superior Court Administration Web site

Social Security has a rule that the bride must file an SS-5 form (a new application form showing change of name and/or marital status) within the fiscal year for tax purposes, (The SS-5 form should be filed, even if you are keeping your own name) along with an original proof of marriage. If you ever needs to make a claim, your marriage relationship must be shown. Social Security may take a while if you rely on the mail, so we always suggest you have another proof on hand. Therefore you may want to request two proofs of marriage. Check with Social Security first, see if you walk it in, will they just look at it and return it to you. Don’t take a day off from work to go to the Motor Vehicle Bureau and any of the other places until you have an original marriage certificate in hand.

Ceremonia a Domicilio Atlanta, Georgia, Boda en Español Atlanta, Georgia, Matrimonio Civil Atlanta, Matrimonio Civil en Georgia, Matrimonio a Domicilio en Georgia, Bodas Bilingue Atlanta, Georgia, Ministro Bilingüe, Juez de Paz Atlanta, Boda en Espanol.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint